Community Connections is a place that connects your business or organization to your local community and the world via the web and social media. Contact us by clicking here to find out how we can connect you today.

Behavioral Health Resources

Alcoholics Anonymous (24-hour Hotline) – https://www.aamilwaukee.com/
Aurora Behavioral Health – https://www.aurorahealthcare.org/services/behavioral-health-addiction
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division –https://county.milwaukee.gov/BehavioralHealthDivi7762.htm
Mobil Urgent Treatment Team – https://wraparoundmke.com/programs/mutt/
Meta House – https://metahouse.org/
Benedict Center – https://www.benedictcenter.org/

Youth Services

4-C (Community Coordinted Child Care) for Children – https://www.4c-forchildren.org/
LaCausa Crisis Nursery – https://www.lacausa.org/programs/crisis-nursery-respite-center
Pathfinders Youth Services –https://pathfindersmke.org/need-help
Safe Path Teen Crisis Line – https://www5.milwaukee.k12.wi.us/school/lincoln/files/2013/10/crisis-support-information-telephone.pdf
Wraparound Milwaukee – https://wraparoundmke.com
Pearls For Teen Girls – https://www.pearlsforteengirls.com/
Lead2Change – https://lead2changeinc.org/

Family Wellbeing Services

Core Community Services – https://corecsinc.org
Community Advocates – https://communityadvocates.net/
Milwaukee Vital records – https://county.milwaukee.gov/VtialRecordsSystem9855.htm
Impact 211 – https://www.impactinc.org/impact-2-1-1/
Sojourner Family Peace Center – https://familypeacecenter.org/
United Community Center – https://www.unitedcc.org/index.htm
Aurora Family Services – https://www.aurorahealthcare.org/services/aurora-family-service
Division of Milwaukee Child Protective Services – https://dcf.wisconsin.gov/mcps
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin Commnity Services – https://www.chw.org/childrens-and-the-community
ElderLink/Aging Resource Center of Milwaukee County – https://www.elderlinkhomecare.com/

Medical Services

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – https://www.mywheaton.org
Aurora Healthcare – https://www.aurorahealthcare.org
Columbia St Mary’s – https://www.columbia-stmarys.org/Default.asp

Educational Services

Milwaukee Public Schools –https://mps.milwaukee.k12.wi.us/en/home.htm
Department of Public Instruction – https://dpi.wi.gov/
La Causa Early Education – https://Lacausa.org
Lumin School – https://www.luminschools.org/LUMIN-Schools.htm
Archdiocese of Milwaukee – https://www.archmil.org/archmil/home.htm

Human Trafficking Organizations

Human Trafficking Task Force of Greater Milwaukee – https://city.milwaukee.gov/health/staysafe/HTTFGM#.W9ftfNVKiUk
Exploit No More – https://www.exploitnomore.org/
Convergence Resource Center – https://www.convergenceresource.org/
Sojourner Family Peace Center – https://familypeacecenter.org/
Pathfinders – pathfindersmke.org/
Franciscan Peacemakers – https://www.franciscanpeacemakers.com/
UMOS – https://www.umos.org/
Fresh Start Learning Inc – https://www.freshstartlearninginc.org/
Inner Beauty Center – https://innerbeautycenter.org/

Other

Braise Restaurant & Culinary School – www.braiselocalfood.com
Neo Soul Productions – www.neosoulproductions.com
Brew City Marketing – https://brewcitymarketing.com/
WNOV 860AM/106.5FM – https://wnov860.com/

Donate
Subscribe Here
Volunteer